Layover


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 10th 2008
Published: January 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Waiting in Chicago O'hara(sp?) Airport.... 3.5 hour layover - wireless is not free, but I'm using my cell phone and dial-up. I've found a place to stay in Peruvia, Italy, between Rome and Florence!

Another couch surfer/host:
http://www.couchsurfing.com/profile.html?id=1GEXS30

Wish me luck! 2 more hours until boarding!



Advertisement



10th January 2008

Couch surfing
The guy looks ok...he doesn't look like a killer.
10th January 2008

Good luck. I miss you. stay safe. dont be weird, and take care of my bag.
11th January 2008

This is a comment.
Too bad you didn't meet Robbie up. Hope you are having a good flight. As I write this you are over the ocean. Which, I don't know! Ill be commenting whenever I can, since you will be hard to get ahold of ! Yeah- ROME! =D

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb