New Blog Thingy


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Long Island
September 19th 2007
Published: September 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hia Everyone!
Inspired by my super intelligent friend, Sarah, I've finally set up this account. Although throughout my travels this would have been very convenient... with so many problems in photo uploading onto emails, this'll be the new deal. (No, my entries will not be as articulate and inspiring as Sarah's, but hope you enjoy anyways!)
I'm unsure if the link to my first entry (with pix from Maine, Tennessee, and New York) got sent to you all, if not you can find it from here.
Much love,
Shannon

Advertisement



19th September 2007

Luv it!
Hey "ZZ" (lol) Luv the blog thingy! Miss you all ready. 9 days f/ doin' some traveling ourselves. Really looking forward to being on tidal waters again. Much love, Dah

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0647s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb