Hit the road


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts
August 8th 2010
Published: August 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

After 4hours on the road I finally arrived at my appartement where I will live for 1 year.
It's in a quit neighbourhood. I have a room for myself with a big bed and a wardrobe like in "Sex and the city".

I've got a nice cake American cake from my roommates. In the evening we went for a drink in Andover.

Yesterday we celebrated the birthday of my roommate. We went to a Texas restaurant. I've taken Grilled chicken BBQ with caesar salad and chili. After that we went to the karaoke bar and with a spain fellow I sung 'I will survive'


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



8th August 2010

nice appart!
déjà en train de chanter au Karaoké ! tu m'épates ! ;-))) gros bisous
8th August 2010

supercool!
hi sister! :-) it's really nice of your flatmates that they've made a cake! and you have a very pretty room! have fun and keep in touch! big kiss sarah
9th August 2010

I was glad surprised. It doesn't looks like, but it tastes good ;-) One day to go before I go to a course for my work Kisses
9th August 2010

Beer and fun
La bière n'est pas si mal. Le vin il faut bien le choisir. L'appart est grand et sympa. On ne peut pas se courir dans les pattes Bisous à vous deux xx

Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb