End of the 1st week


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Waterville
August 6th 2010
Published: August 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Last night in Maine. Tomorrow I'll get on the road for 3 hours to Nort Andover, where I'll live and work.
I shouldn't get lost because I bought a gps that can take me everywhere :-)

Today I've met someone of my agency that could give more information about the work. I'll work residential, it's means I'll be there when the children are not at school. So I will work evening and weekends. They children have different dissabilities like autism, attachment dissorder, ... But I'll know more later.
Next week I will have orientation at my work about the organisation.

See you

Advertisement



6th August 2010

Super my dear ! I'm proud of you and I wanted to have a phone from you when possible ! Big kisses from your mumy !
6th August 2010

good luck!!
hi vanesske! good luck with the first week of work in America! I'll keep my fingers crossed that everything will go well! big kiss miss you! sarah
7th August 2010

wonderfull!
hellow! it's magnifique ton new boulot, good chance et nice continuation!! ;) see you soon for chouettes news!

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb