RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
January 16th 2012
Published: January 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. What did you enjoy about your studies so far?

- The thing I most enjoyed about my studies was applying for colleges. This an experience that is new to everyone so going through the process all together was definetely fun and interesting.

2. What was the most chellenging for you and why?

- The class that was most challenging for me was my pre-calculus college class. I have never taken a college class before and although the class work was hard I studied and tried my very best and it paid off passing the class.

3. What do you want to learn about in Semester two?

- What im excited about learning in anatomy. I want to go into the medical field for my career so learning about the body and how it works interests me a lot.

4. What are areas for improvement do you want to focus on personally in this class? What could you improve?

-The improvement I want to focus on personally in coming to school and participating way more in class by asking more questions. In the beginning of semester one some things confused me and asking questions about them would help me more then jsut sitting there and alays wondering. The most that I can improve is studying more when it comes to tests and quizzes because without studying Im taking a risk, but I know if I study I will mostly likely do better in the class.

5. Any additional comments about semester one?

-I know this semester I am going to do all my homework and make sure my studying for tests and quizzes is first priority.Overall I am not going to miss any school and just do my best in each of my classes.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb