RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
December 12th 2011
Published: December 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. Shoe gazing is the art of photographing your own feet.

2. I honestly have not participated in shoe gazing, however I think it is really interest. I really admire the beauty of our bodies and I think shoe gazing is weird but cool. It wouldn't hurt to show my pretty feet 😊

3. I think beauty is taken completely out of context. Many people are comfortable in their own shoes while others try to meet the expectations of being beautiful. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and everyone is beautiful in their own way. The norms for being beautiful typically are having long hair, nice clothes, a sense of fashion, light skin, in shape, etc.

4. I personally find the blemishes on my face and my high cheek bones to be beautiful. Those are things that make me who I am and make me comfortable with myself and my body.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0714s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb