Rhila #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 12th 2011
Published: December 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. Shoegazing is the art of photographing your own feet.

2. I have never participated in shoegazing because I have never tried taking a picture of my own feet.

3.When I think about current American culture, I do believe there are certain attributes that are considered to be the "beautiful norm". Moreover, I think famous people are the ones to establish the norm of what "beauty" is because many Americans especially teens want to be like them.

4. I find my positive attitude and kindness to be beautiful because I think they make a difference in my life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb