Rhila # 11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 28th 2011
Published: November 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for many things in my life. To begin with, I am thankful for my freedom because without freedom, I would not be able to live happily and do the things I enjoy. Also, I am thankful for my health because I can do much more in life when I am healthy. Education is also something I am very thankful for because with education, I will have more knowledge, a career I enjoy, and a good future. Furthermore, I am thankful for my family and friends because they are the people I go to when I need advice and support. These are the things I am most thankful for.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0798s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb