Orlando Spring Break 2002


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
October 20th 2008
Published: October 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

During the boys' Spring Break, we visited Disney World and Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Me and my twinMe and my twin
Me and my twin

The resemblance is striking!
Two of the elvesTwo of the elves
Two of the elves

I think their names are Sarcastically and Squirelly.
Giant GuitarGiant Guitar
Giant Guitar

The boys pose by this enormous guitar
On the loose in New York City (sort of)On the loose in New York City (sort of)
On the loose in New York City (sort of)

Mikey tries to run me over. Matthew is not offering any help!
Which way to Times Square?Which way to Times Square?
Which way to Times Square?

Hanging out in the city: Mikey, me, and Matthew
Busted!Busted!
Busted!

Of course, Mikey looks innocent!
This phone booth doesn't work!This phone booth doesn't work!
This phone booth doesn't work!

Matthew (unsuccessfully) tries to change into Superman.
The boys and IThe boys and I
The boys and I

Three admirers of huge hunks of rolling metal and glass.
Street performersStreet performers
Street performers

Mikey got roped into some sort of street performance
Todd gets crushed!Todd gets crushed!
Todd gets crushed!

I look much too happy!
Looks like a fun job!Looks like a fun job!
Looks like a fun job!

I wonder how much they get paid?
BeastBeast
Beast

This is me after waking up the first morning in the hotel!
Blues BrothersBlues Brothers
Blues Brothers

The John Belushi character was convincing. Elwood--not so much.
Gross!Gross!
Gross!

The mountain puked on Mikey


Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0713s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb