D-Day


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
July 4th 2008
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So its D-day, Departure day. I am really excited but restess about this trip. I woke up at one last night and coudn't get back to sleep until like three so i think I am going to be alright sleeping on the plane. The plane though is something I am very interested in, I am in seat 35C which I am praying is an aisle seat because of my legs. I hope that this trip is as much fun as I am hoping it will be which is a rediculous amount. I cant beleive that it is actually today though that I am going, it has crept up on me and is surreal almost that I am flying out of the country today to stay for six weeks and to travel all around Europe. I am going to stop rambling now and try to get my last stuff together. On my way out the door for the trip to begin probly in the next twenty minutes. Ill update this if I have a chance after the first leg of my flight.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb