Getting Ready!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando » Disney World
January 20th 2012
Published: January 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I can't believe that we are 8 days away from our big Disney Surprise Vacation. I remember starting a countdown on my dry erase board at work when there was 160 days. I've been counting down since then.

We are still undecided of when and how we are going to tell the boys. They still do not have a clue that we are going on vacation, let alone going to Disney World.

I decided to start this blog to be able to share our family adventure with our family and friends. I am going to try and post a picture/video every day. I thought it would be a nice way to remember our trip in the years to come.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb