The journey begins


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
July 1st 2010
Published: July 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Welcome family and friends,

As promised to some of you, I have started my travel blog. Here, you will be able to read all about my adventures exploring Chile and teaching bright young minds. I intend on writing as much as possible but please forgive me if I take long adding entries. I will have no internet access from the computer after I leave the States and will depend on Internet Cafes.

I will miss all of you and I hope that you enjoy as much as I will all the adventures that lie ahead of me. Thanks for everything!

Yaima

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb