We have arrived


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Keys » Key Largo
June 21st 2010
Published: June 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

We have arrived in Key Largo. We were able to fly into Tamiami Airport just south of Miami and only had about an hour drive, actually somewhat less since Karen drove! I have attached a photo of the view from our balcony. The harbor in the background is where we will catch the diveboat. Our first dive is tomorrow morning. Well, it's time to go explore and grab some lunch.
-Happy Diving!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



21st June 2010

I came across your blog by accident, but I look forward to hearing about you diving! I haven't been to Florida in about 12 years or so, and I wonder if it's changed much. My blog is looking for travel photos, reviews, etc, to share. If you have the time, check it out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com, or email me at dirtyhippiesblog@gmail.com. Continued fun on your travels and enjoy your dives! Heather :)
21st June 2010

Ahh!
It looks really nice. Soak up the beautiful sun and take in the relaxing ocean air. :) K
22nd June 2010

thanks
Thanks for the comment. I am new to this blogging thing so feel free to link this blog to your site and enjoy. -Happy Diving

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb