Back in the BAY AREA!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
October 11th 2007
Published: October 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm back! After about 13 hours flying yesterday, I got into SFO last night around 9pm. I was so happy to see Ryan.

I had a rough flight from NYC to SF so I was pretty tired when I got home. After a quick chat with my roomie, Aimee, I crashed.

Of course, around 2am I woke up and was wide awake. That would be about 11am London time. I had a hard time going back to sleep. Finally got outta bed at 7am. I was happy to reunite with my Tivo....hahaha. Caught up on some Top Chef.

I'm surprisingly awake right now, but may need a siesta soon. I must say that I'm happy to be back. I have missed SF. Now on to seeing all my friends, family, etc. I can't wait. Back to work on Monday too. Yikes! What do I do for a living again? hahahaha.

I will have one more entry after this one. I have a lot of people to Thank and some reflections on the whole journey. Keep reading. =)



Advertisement



12th October 2007

welcome back....happy you're safely home. can't wait to see you this saturday...excited to hear all about your trip to europe. love you, mom

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb