Holy Moly


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
December 2nd 2006
Published: December 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I opened my eyes to your everyday 40 year old man. Except that he was crazy and in a bikini thong. I closed my eyes.

When I opened them again he was throwing a frisbee to someone across the field.

I was in Golden Gate Park, I had fallen asleep on the dewy grass in the warm sunshine.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

No ShameNo Shame
No Shame

Here he is...to the right.


9th December 2006

Thongman
Thongs are the thing to wear at the Golden Gate Park didn't you get that memo. Tee Hee. What a site to wake up to. The beach is beautiful. Why are you a wierdo? Is it because you look like a giant because you appear to be taller than the cliff behind you. You are dressed in too man clothes for the beach. Where's the Thong? ;0) Was it cool on this day is this why u needed the extra clothes? Talk to u soon. Love A Jackie
9th December 2006

well normal people are boring...normal, whatever that means... Love you, and can't wait to see you...you can come stay w/ me as long as you want. I will soon be getting my own apartment w/ plenty of room.
10th December 2006

whaaaat?!?
haha...beautiful beach pictures...its amazing. your not a weirdo..haha..just I am..lol. hope all is well. still waiting til you go to hollywood...yeeah. xoxox. ttfn. --lee-- PS: MERRY EARLY XMAS!!!!

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb