I Love The West Coast Beach


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Marin
December 5th 2006
Published: December 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

WRITE MORE SOON


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

I Know What You're ThinkingI Know What You're Thinking
I Know What You're Thinking

Time for a vacation!
Svjetlana (Sp?) and JosetteSvjetlana (Sp?) and Josette
Svjetlana (Sp?) and Josette

Cutie pie stayed home from school with a cold.
My Favorite BeachMy Favorite Beach
My Favorite Beach

...watch out Maine
Bye Bye San FranBye Bye San Fran
Bye Bye San Fran

...for now...
DeerDeer
Deer

They are almost domesticated, they are NOT afraid to come right up to you!
Mountain LakeMountain Lake
Mountain Lake

View from the cliff on the beach in the other pic.


Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 46; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb