Latest trip in Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Cancun
July 24th 2006
Published: July 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

From Paris to Cancun


New Blog dedicated to my trips only ^^

So on July 7th, I decided to go to Mexico with my sister.
It's cool that she could take days off whenever she wants.

We took a last minute trip on the internet, and I must admit that I didn't even have time to prepare what to see, how to speak with the local people etc. I regret it, but anyway, I had discovered a very nice country. I'll go back for sure!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1006kb