New trip, direction Italy


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
August 7th 2006
Published: August 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Trip the Venezia with my girls (my cousin & our common friend), and it was so good to be together, the sun was with us, and the tourists also!

Well, I didn't decide to go to Italy as I have little interest in this country... and also since we lost the world cup :s

Well, I have to say that Venise is worth going there, it's unique and beautiful. Not because of the water, hehe, but I was first amazed by those different architectures. These littles streets and all those churchs.




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb