I know..it's been too long!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guerrero » Acapulco
April 26th 2007
Published: April 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I know it has been too long since I updated this blog. And the worst part is...it is not for lack of time! I have tons of time on my hands....but the internet on the ship is pretty expensive...so I wait until I'm at port...and this is our last week in Mexico before we head up to Alaska...so I've been busy having some adventures before we head to the cold. So here is a summary of the last few weeks....I went Bungy Jumping in Acapulco last week from a 50 meter tower....all by myself. Then I went swimming with dolphins in Puerta Vallarta. I went Parasailing in Cabo San Lucas too. It has been a few weeks of adventure! It has also been a really difficult few weeks. We got news that my Dad has pancreatic cancer. I'll spare the medical details but it's been a really tough time for everyone. Luckily it looks positive and they may be able to get the tumor with surgery and he could make a full recovery. I have been a little preoccupied but I will get some pictures up soon. Hope you are all well!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb