New Address


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Ketchikan
May 6th 2007
Published: May 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone! I will be updating my blog with pics and stories over this next week when I have access to free internet.....so soon you will be able to see all that I've been up to. As for now, goodbye to the warm sunny beaches of Mexico and hello to the amazing mountains and glaciers of Alaska. We just finished our repositioning cruise through Vancouver and Astoria and we are on our way to Alaska. I just wanted to update the address where I can receive mail:

JAR Cast, Stardust Theatre
M/S Norwegian Star
c/o Quay Cruise Agencies
21905 64th Avenue West, Suite 301B
Mountlake Terrace, Washington 98043

I'll be writing more soon. Take care til then!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb