Pictures!


Advertisement
Published: May 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pictures!

 North America » United States » Maryland » Baltimore » Inner Harbor By LisaS192
May 14th 2007Here are some of the pictures from my Mexican adventures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Bungy Jumping in AcapulcoBungy Jumping in Acapulco
Bungy Jumping in Acapulco

Getting unhooked after my first of 2 bungy jumps in Acapulco at the club Paradise! What was I thinking?! I think I'm crazy...but it was so much fun!
Bungy Jumping in AcapulcoBungy Jumping in Acapulco
Bungy Jumping in Acapulco

Sally and Andy after their jump....crazy Aussies!
Bungy Jumping in AcapulcoBungy Jumping in Acapulco
Bungy Jumping in Acapulco

Sally and I with our post bungy smiles!
Jet Skiing in Puerta VallartaJet Skiing in Puerta Vallarta
Jet Skiing in Puerta Vallarta

Sally and I riding the waves on our jet ski.....Sally is a crazy driver!
Basic Safety TrainingBasic Safety Training
Basic Safety Training

Candice and I at our Practical exam for our Basic Safety Course. we had to jump of the side of the ship, flip over an upside down life raft, and then climp into it. Good times!
Basic Safety TrainingBasic Safety Training
Basic Safety Training

Candice doing a fine job on her exam!
Happy EasterHappy Easter
Happy Easter

Our beautiful and festive cabin door!
Parasailing in CaboParasailing in Cabo
Parasailing in Cabo

Flying high about the water...Sally and I take on our first Parasailing ride along with Kristi, Duncan, and Andy.
2nd Bungy Jump2nd Bungy Jump
2nd Bungy Jump

I loved it so much the first time....I did it again. Kristi and Duncan tried to convince me to fall backwards off the platform but I couldn't do it! However, the guys who ran the jump thought it was funny to dunk me all the way in the water on the way down!!!!


Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb