Packing...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
July 12th 2009
Published: July 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Wowsers!
Did this week ever come up quickly 😊
So we're all ready to hit the road: passport-check, visas-check, bikinis-check... and I'm out!!! Yesterday I did the initial packing and today, I have to take out half of what I put in. Vic gave me this great piece of advice last year, telling me about these super cool places that they have around the world. You can walk in, give them coloured pieces of paper, and they give you what you need, like clean underwear or beer. Wicked.

So here's the itin. It's pretty much set in stone, since we only have a month...
July 18: Calgary-Beijing
July 23: Beijing to Kuala Lumpur
July 24: Kuala-Singapore
July 25: Singapore-Bali (meeting my sis)
Aug 1: Bali-Singapore-Kuala Lumpur
Aug 3: Kuala Lumpur-Hanoi
Aug 8: Hanoi-Cebu (Philippines)
Aug 13: Cebu-Macau (China Vegas)
Aug 15: Macau-Hong Kong
Aug 16: Hong Kong-Calgary... tear

Ciao for now,
Joss

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb