Top CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) Adventures!


Advertisement
Jordan's flag
Middle East » Jordan » South » Petra
July 27th 2019
Published: July 27th 2019
Edit Blog Post













Top CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) Adventures that I enjoyed as a CNA

1. Japan!



















Why? Because Japan has the richest and the most expensive attractions to explore. I saw Mt.Fuji as well as the Temple while I was driving around Japan. I also got to see the Temples that are from KOrea and Japan. Plus they have an amazing Military Base that I saw.





2. Guam!



3. Mongolia



4. Guatemala



5. Cuba



6. Hawaii



7. Alabama



8. Mississippi



9. Louisiana



10. Colorado



























Advertisement



Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.121s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb