Museums


Advertisement
Europe
August 2nd 2014
Published: August 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

One thing that I enjoyed was the museums. I purchased a Museum Pass and it works for 3 days and you get to visit different museums as long as they accept the card. I know there are over 30 Museums that do accept it. You get a variety of options wither you want to go to an art, sculpture, historic, science, or music museums. I think this pass is worth paying for if you are going to go to more than 5 museums. All museums are beautiful inside and out and very interesting. My favorite museum that I went to was the German Museum of Technology. I have never seen a museum as big as this one I spent one whole day here and it still wasn't enough. This museum shows the history of transport, shipping, communications, production, and energy. Also it has a brewery and mill. I think this museum is perfect for any age because they have so much to see and learn from. Another Museum that I enjoyed and think kids would love too is the Museum of Natural History. This museum is about Mineralogy, Paleontology, and Zoology. It is known of one the worlds largest exhibition skeleton of a dinosaur. This museum is located in Hauptbahnhof Central Station.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb