Night Out at Philarmonic Club


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Cardiff
August 10th 2007
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This will definitely be a night to remember! The following day was going to be our friend, Alex's birthday. So, she and a few other friends decided to celebrate this in a different, or rather unusual fashion. We went out clubbing (yeah me clubbing...) and also managed to visit the newly opened club in the city centre - which was rocking! The music was great, exotic interior and a very attractive environment!

Later we moved to Club Philarmonic downtown. There are two dance floors in this club, and I just love the music in the basement. We hung out there until early hours of Sat morning.. What a wonderful party it was!





Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

Alex & Gift..Alex & Gift..
Alex & Gift..

Alex is always camera shy... she goes out of her way to dark the camera!
Alex is scared to dance with meAlex is scared to dance with me
Alex is scared to dance with me

..she looks so frozen behind me... so funny!
Hhola!!!Hhola!!!
Hhola!!!

You Boyz Rock!!
Hola Yulanda!Hola Yulanda!
Hola Yulanda!

I just love the dimples..
Who's the bloke on my left?Who's the bloke on my left?
Who's the bloke on my left?

He just came from nowhere... but he turned out to be a very nice man..


12th July 2012

wish i was there
wow! sthe it look like you had a great time of your life back there.

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb