4 days to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Wellington
May 29th 2011
Published: May 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Still safe at home!
Today I was given some sound advice for my travels-
to leave England behind and to go empty handed.
Of course I will not actually be empty handed, but the relief of having college and work behind me, and going to a place where I can be as anonymous as I wish, is great.
I'll have my laptop and be able to contact whoever I want, but I feel that the less regularly I blog, update my facebook, email people, the more I will have that sense of needing to rely on God, and to live for the moment.
Ash cloud related prayers seem to have worked, and the first phase of packing is complete, only 5 more packing attempts to go 😊
Until next time~ ciao

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0569s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb