The night before...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire » Cleethorpes
June 20th 2011
Published: June 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So I am writing this after a big day of packing and unpacking. My case is way under the weight thankfully(means i can bring more stuff back!) and I am pretty sure I have everything I will need, if not TOUGH! If it is something essential I'm sure I can get it whilst I'm there, its not like I'm going to be in the middle of nowhere.
I dont feel nervous funnily enough, I think I still cant quite believe I am actually going! So I am pretty chilled out about it all at the moment.
I do have little bursts of excitedness and I am sure once I am on the plane I am going to be very excited!
I dont really have much to say apart from I hope that this blog will be interesting to read and I hope my pictures capture my surroundings well enough.
So signing off for now, the next time I add an entry I will be at the airport hotel!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



20th June 2011

HAVE A FAB TIME :)
Wow Lucy can not believe your goin ....... so excited for you, enjoy every moment of your adventure and we will see you in 3 weeks. Love the flight bag by the way :) :) Take care sam xox

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb