Oh HA! HA!...Forgot about the camera thing!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire
February 7th 2005
Published: February 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

...ummm going through security at Frankfurt airport...They put me through the scanner and then pronounced they needed to do a special test...Now I'd just been patted down by a very manly looking German girl...So I was like how much more special can you get!!!! So I asked the man..."What kind of special test?"..he just said "a special one", "you must come with me"....Now I was a bit worried about this...because I thought they were going to lead me away into a dark room and interrogate me torture style!!
But then they asked me to open my bag...and me being very tired and stubborn at this stage...asked "why?"...and yes you guessed it "so we can do the special test"..So anyway I opened it and they took out my digital camera! I was quite perplexed...the lady just said "ok now we do the special test"...She stuck this machine thing over my camera!!..I was like "hey I've got photos on that, is that going to damage them?"...Now I should have just shut my mouth and let them do whatever...But I was absolutely knackered and in no mood to be messed with!!! Anyways she took a thing out this machine and put it through another machine..and then she just says "ahh special test complete, thankyou, goodbye!"....I was too tired to argue...so just walked of on my merry way to board my plane to England!!!
So yes my camera was drug tested LOL!!!

Aufwiedersen!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.202s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 11; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb