Finally Coming Home to Perth.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Tunbridge Wells
June 26th 2009
Published: June 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,

It's finally time to come home and I can't wait. I have places to go and people to see! Lots has happened since my last entry. I've been up to the Isle of Skye, Ben Nevis and there are some pictures on Facebook. I will probably do an entry when I get home on the 10th of July and after that will probably close this, unless I do more travelling. My day to day life won't involve nearly as much travel once I'm home.

I just want to thank everyone who has looked after me while I have been here - Trevor's family, my Dad's family, Mum's family and the many people I have met since I have been here over the past 3 years. I didn't do all of the travelling I wanted, but I went places I wasn't expecting to go as well.

I have posted some final pictures from along the way and hope everyone is well. If you're in the UK and Europe I hope you will come for a visit soon, and if you're in Australia please get in touch as I am really looking forward to seeing everyone at home.
Trevor and MatthewTrevor and MatthewTrevor and Matthew

Trevor took us to Dover for the day to see the Castle and the White Cliffs


Love Danielle xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The CollinsThe Collins
The Collins

This was the day before Trevor left to come home. It was so nice to have everyone together again.
Albert and JanAlbert and Jan
Albert and Jan

Two of Mum's cousins in Poland.
Mum and EmiliaMum and Emilia
Mum and Emilia

Mum in Poland with Emilia, her cousin.
TrevorTrevor
Trevor

Trevor in Ostrada, Poland getting ready to brave the water


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0728s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb