Happy New Year!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Ramsgate
January 1st 2008
Published: September 2nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 51.3347, 1.41787

Hi all,

Sorry I have been such a slacker lately. I have no good excuse, I have just been lazy.

I did do an entry for our road trip to the mainland. Click "Our First Road Trip" at the left.

I have many topics to discuss however it is late here and I must get up early for work tomorrow so I will save them for Sunday.

Our friend Jim is coming to visit (YEAH!), he arrives Jan. 11th. We are planning a couple trips to Stonehenge and Bath here in the UK and then maybe a few days in Marrakesh, Morocco. We are so excited!!!

Enjoy the Bruges entries. I'll be in touch in a couple days. Love to all.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb