Day 5 Rest Day & We will Rock You


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 8th 2009
Published: July 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today I didn't do much at all. Only a couple of loads of washing and a lot of slothing! I also talked to my Wayne and kids on Skype. I miss them. In the evening I went shopping at Hamleys - an incredibly gianormous toystore. It is six stories high, and choccas full of toys! I might the kids a few little presents.

The highlight of today was seeing the Ben Elton musical 'We will rock you' which was fantastic and very funny. I recommend seeing it.

Advertisement



9th July 2009

*bought
*bought* the kids

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1145s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb