DETOX


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
August 15th 2007
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I have returned from my whirl wind tour of Europe....returned to London that is! Until tomorrow where I head to Barcelona in the afternoon. I'm in Spain for almost a week and then I'm going to Greece for 4 days and then I'll be home.

The last 2 days in Amsterdam were definately my favourite of the whole trip. God we had fun but yesterday on the way home everyone was stuffed. I couldnt keep my eyes open and on the boat from Calais to Dover it was really choppy and it wasnt helping me feel any better! We stopped in Brugge-Belgium on the way home which was nice but not that exciting!

We all looked and felt like hell yesterday cause I think the last 2 weeks finally caught up with us and especially the last week when I cant even remember where we were on what days it was such a blur!

So I have to go book some accommodation now, but I thought I'd let you know my next movements!

Will write again from Spain...sunshine YEAH! It's crap in London as usual!

xxLauren

Advertisement



Tot: 0.219s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb