Work Break


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 2nd 2007
Published: July 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

So it is July and the official Smokign ban has fallen on the country, much to Elle's dismay, but things are good. I just finished a 1000 person mailing,a dn then I'm going to package some Xenz works for courier. I got to see Shrek 3 this weekend with Izzy😊 It was a nice little date, which is really good because we dont' get to see much of eachother (he leaves for work 2 hours before I even start for home). I get to see his show this Saturday, though! Other than that I'm workign pretty hard at the gallery, we have os much going on that I don't even get a lunch hour😊
And dont' worry I am still alive
Cheers

Advertisement



Tot: 0.354s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb