Contiki Europe 2007 Intro


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Wembley
August 4th 2007
Published: September 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys,

I thought this would be the best way to inform you about my trip, basically there is a different blog for each place I visited with photos etc as well. You don't have to subscribe to see my info and you can add comments and things and see what i've written and look at my photos all on one page. (Some photos are in amongst the writing others are down the bottom of the page so make sure you check them out!)

There are 9 other blogs that i've written so go into my page and have a look, they're in date order. Also let me know if there are any probs cause i've never done this before.

Let me know what you think!!

P.S this took me a while to put together so I hope you enjoy it!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0174s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb