Thank you!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,



I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone for all your well wishes and gifts before I left, it was so lovely and it really did make my week.



It was a very emotional week for me (with goodness knows how many tears) but nonetheless I am extremely excited now. There is only a week to go until I'm on my way to Sydney, Australia! I will have been in the air for 30 mins this time next week, with another 22 to go! Ahhh!



I am going to miss you all greatly (and already do). I look forward to hearing from everyone on here very soon!



Lots of love,

Miss Jo

xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb