New Blog details


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex
June 12th 2007
Published: June 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0



UntitledHey Guys

Thanks to all of you who sponsered me! I have raised nearlly £700 for the cause and have no space left in my suitcase to take the supplies i've ordered!! I hope BA takes pity on me and does not charge for extra luggage!

So - please note this site for my blog (the other one just proved TOO complicated for me)

http://www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/Marni/

I will be sending out generic mails on the blog so if you really dont want to know what i'm doing you can unsubscribe!

Hasta la vista amigos

xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb