So now, the end is near, for me to face.......


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Romford
August 27th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

WHO KNOWS????????????????

If someone told me what is gonna happen to me in the next few months about a year ago I fink i would have laughed in there face.

Now 2 hours before I leave my house for potentially a very long time Im not laughin no more.

But at this moment im still not scared infact im still sittin in my boxers with no stains in. (But i really should get dressed.) Well at least im packed and now for the mushy part...

Lads seriously you are all like brothers too me, I really will miss you lot so much, as you all are truley such a huge part of me and my life, in fact we could even say there is a little bit of all of you cumin away with me, and more of sum courtesy of sum1 shaving there gooch with my razor i wont give names so dont worry Mr C of Skanska McNics.
But na i will miss all you boys a hell of alot we have truley had sum great times together, and hopefully i will be back and share a hell of alot more, especially with my projector at the first wedding. : )
Also Em & Stef love uz 2 aswell and u bums better get off ur asses and cum visit, i will have the brandy ready. ha

Also my family thanks for everything and see you all soon thankyou all for being so supportive especially my mum n dad and i love all you guys to bits espically Nicola of course. (Theres your mention bitch) And Gem see you in 4 months wheeeeeey.

So anyway guys every1 better keep me posted on your daily lives when im bored facebook stalking in the middle of a desert and while your all hard at work please spare a thought for poor old James in the baking hot sun having to worry about whether he sould eat mango or coconut, my life is going to be seriously hard.

I will try my hardest to try and add on here every few weeks, so if u dun here from me for a while dun worry, it may not be because im dead, just that im livin in a place with no electric, no water, toilets or internet or even worse a McDonalds nooooooooooo.

And remember if any1 wants to meet me at any point please chuck me an email and i will try my hardest to let you know where abouts i should be to join you for a few brewskies and a bit of travelling. (especially u Mong)
Remember ur all still young (well most) is your job really the most important fing in your life rite now.
So consider the options and if u do fink, fuk it y not then chuck us a line.

Any way i better get ready im leaving in a hour. OOOOH how exciting

GOOOOOOOOOODDDD


Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0932s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb