A busy few days!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Colchester
December 1st 2006
Published: December 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I FORGOT TO MENTION I DID NOT LOOSE THE DIVE CLUB BOWLING!!!!! (before Chicagos!) I WAS 2nd LAST!! BEATING A CHILD! 😊

Went out on Friday night to Chicagos with Jeff and Wayne. WE got D R U N K 😊 ended up at Waynes chilling out again! Fab!

Woke up early and had to go on a Diving Search and Recovery course. I fell asleep (opps) and felt really ill! Was BAD!!!

Monday I had recovered (ish) and had busy day at work. Evening meeting (again!)

Tuesday was manic - office went crazy! We had a big event in the evening. Got in tired as usual. Matt came over. He couldnt find a parking space so I got in the car to help. Got kidnapped! He disappeared off and took me to dinner!!!! I was glad I decided to put shoes and a cardi on (was about to leave in slippers!) Was a good night.

Wednesday was back at work - so tired I fell asleep at lunchtime in Suzannes car! Had another evening meeting.

Thursday I went to Cambridge on a training course which was fun. Had a big laugh - hopefully learnt
MattMattMatt

Caution... may kidnap you! (really bad pic btw!)
something to!
In the evening it was diving again. Had more search and recovery. Didn't get to sleep til about 1.30am (opps)

Friday so far a great day, my mum came to the office and took me to lunch. Haven't had a proper chat for a while so it was v nice. But now a little sad as Michelle has decided to get a new job and will be leaving 😞 will miss her lots!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.348s; Tpl: 0.039s; cc: 18; qc: 93; dbt: 0.1028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb