From Brooklyn Bridge, to Shaldon Bridge, Teignmouth, Devon.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Torquay
May 8th 2006
Published: May 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The flight from New York to Amsterdam took 6.5 hours.

Then from Amsterdam to Heathrow was only an hour. I collected my baggage after travelling all night, and was greeted at the Arrivals by my family, 2pm GMT. Then a 3 hour drive to my hometown, Teignmouth, Devon.

I have had an amzing tour, met some brilliant people, and seen many amzing things, beautiful places, an incredible journey.

Thanks very much to everyone who have travelled with me, and read my blogs, maybe see you again soon......!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Teignmouth, DevonTeignmouth, Devon
Teignmouth, Devon

After a truly an experience of a lifetime, back home to my beautiful tranquil sleepy seaside town of Teignmouth, Devon, England.
Teignmouth, DevonTeignmouth, Devon
Teignmouth, Devon

After a truly an experience of a lifetime, back home to my beautiful tranquil sleepy seaside town of Teignmouth, Devon, England.


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb