Done more stuff


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire
December 22nd 2006
Published: December 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today, I have done more stuff



Booked hostel in some other places, cancelled phone contract, moved clothes around my room so it looks like i've packed, and managed to fluke my contact lenses being here on time. Apparently they never come this fast normally. Super.

Around lunchtime lost all my travellers cheques and dad found them under some darts in the garage a few hours later. This prompted to me to start an 'important documents folder'. I've put my insurance details in there as well. I've been advised by various third parties that they are more useful there than in a pile of laundry on top of my drawers.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0614s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb