Long time no talk!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Bristol County » Bristol
March 20th 2007
Published: March 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well guys, this is going to be short and sweet. I dont have any new pictures for you, but I do have some info. Well, Alex and myslef got jobs. I work as a pizza guy at Dominos. WHOOO good career eh? Well, in reality its not bad at all. I get free pizza all the time and I get to harass a whole new group of people, lol. My manager is a year younger then me, and we get on real well. Been out drinking with them a few times, so now I have a little circle of people to get me out of the house. I finally get to do some real partying, lol. As for the job itself, I have to answer the phones and take orders... this sounds easier then it is. I have the hardest time getting around the fucking accents on the phone. The slang is rediculous... and who the fuck puts sweet corn on their pizza?
Alex got a job at an old person store selling nick-nack shit like mugs and cards. She doesnt mind it... other then the fact that she has no-one to relate to because of the age difference. The real downfall is the fact that I work nights and she works days. Its hard living under the same roof and not really seeing much of one another. but its only a part time thing and we both understand that.
This thursday we are heading over to Bath. Apparently it is really nice and I will get some good pics for this page when I get back. have a good one all. Hope everything is good.
PEACE!

Advertisement



21st March 2007

Haaaay sounds like you guys are having an amazing time! Cant wait to see new pics Miss you guys Tara xoxo

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0199s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb