Back together


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
May 25th 2006
Published: June 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My paper is due tomorrow, so I woke up mad early to get as much of it done as possible. When I got tired of the paper, I studied for arte. And then when I got tired of that, I went back to my paper. I felt like I had gotten a lot done and was being really productive. Little by little I was learning my artists and eras and I ha finally stopped stressing. I ate lunch and I actually had a smile on my face.

I had promised Fadel that I would go hang out with him for a while, so I went over there. I got over there and he was wearing just a regular white tank top and some gym shorts. I know he’s not an athlete, but he did a good job pretending. He looked absolutely adorable to me. I didn’t know what I was gonna do because we weren’t together anymore. *sigh* We listened to his beats for a while. That kid never stops surprising me. His beats were off da chain. All of them except that techno one, but who likes techno anyway?

I told him I wanted to watch a movie, so that’s what we did. I had never seen Pulp Fiction, so we popped that one in. Everything was real chill. Of course I was talking through the whole thing, but that’s no surprise. We sat next to each other and that was that. He got up to get more water, and since I was tired, I layed down. There was a perfectly good chair to the side of the couch, so he could sit there. He came back and sat on me. Ouchy! He’s skinny, but he’s still too big for me. I had to give him a little room, but that resulted in my legs on him and his hands and arms resting on my legs. So he’s drumming on my legs and I’m resting my hand on him. We finish watching the movie and I’m upset because my girls haven’t called me to study and his mom isn’t home to save me.

We tried to be just friends, but that just didn’t work out too well. I tried to get up to get my stuff to roll out, and he pulled me down and stated kissing me. I didn’t stop him because I never wanted to break up with him in the first place and I wanted to kiss him since I got there! I might be mean to the kid and talk trash about him, but I really like him. It’s my way of expressing my love! Hahaha. But he told me that he had been thinking a lot, especially about me, and he said that even if I was staying for a long time and still didn’t want to have sex with him, he wanted to stick with me and be my chico. We had a little discussion about our little relationship and what we wanted and expected. I was supposed to leave his house and 6, and I didn’t end up leaving until 9!

Oh Lord Jesus knows I shoulda been home working on my paper. Boys are such a distraction! I love how his mom was walking home as I was walking to the metro. She had just got her hair cut though and was looking mad cute. How can you be mad at her? So I made my way home and called Oscuro to see what her and Claribel had studied. She helped me study a little and I stopped worrying about test. I knew just as much as she did. So now I only had my paper. I had six pages singe-spaced in English, so I thought I would be good to go. Christina came in and helped me type two pages of my paper without me even asking. I thought I was gonna be good. All I had to do was translate the rest. I didn’t eat dinner, and I worked on my paper until 4 in the morning. I tried to get an hour and a half of sleep in, but I was too nervous and I had too much on my mind. I finally made myself et up when I had a coughing fit. I got a good thirty minutes in. Awesome. I continued working on my paper, and when I finished, I only had 6 pages! I had to have at least 8! Not good.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.272s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0765s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb