Back to reality


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
February 18th 2008
Published: May 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

After two flights and 14 hours in planes, I arrived to Amsterdam on sunday. Cold, but sunny, so I guess I cant complain. I cant really beliveve that my trip is over, and that I am sitting on my desk again at the office dealing with the stuff I left on my desk almost 3 weeks ago. I am back to my appartment, to my usual supermarket, back to my daily rutine, and thailand seems so far away that it looks more like a dream than I place where I was 3 days ago.

There is so much to say about this trip, that I will fill pages and pages, but since I may see you soon I can tell you all about it in person. All I can say is that is has been one of the best trips so far, that if you have the opportunity to go to thailand, dont think it twice, and that I miss my fresh pineapple in the morning so badly!😊

The highlight of being back in Europe is having the chance to see you all again, which I am Looking forward to. Thanks for following me during this trip, and see you very soon.

Kisses,

Laura

-----------




Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.106s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb