Three quarters of the way back home!!


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

By the time I woke up it was in the morning I didn't know what time I was still on Netherlands time. I knew the plane was landing soon though because of the announcment that woke me up. There wasn't much to do I was to restless to get anything out of my bag. Theresa was on her phone playing some game. I got up to go to the toilet.

When I got back Theresa was still on her phone but since we were landing I told her to turn it off unless she wanted the plane to crash. She, without even thinking turned the phone off. She was afraid of flights and heights.

The plane reached Malaysia very soon and we got of the plane without any hassle. Theresa and I then got hashbrowns but they were not as good as the ones in Netherlands. (sigh)

When it was time for us to board the plane I was relieved. We got on the plane and I fell once again back to sleep. By the time I woke up again we were landing in 10 minutes. Finally I was back in Perth!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb