hello...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
January 10th 2008
Published: February 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I figure i could go to a few places in Italy but I have already seen most of Italy, i think the only places in Italy I want to see are Sicilia, Sanremo and Capri, maybe Calabria I am not so sure! But I know I am going to go to Torino and Aielli a few times to visit family, i think that will be the best part! SO the past day have been pretty boring, pretty much all we do in the first week is go to Italian for 4 hours and then cook something or go out to eat. And then i am pretty bummed /c i was supposed to go to Assisi this weekend but it is raining soo much over here, well it is just wet and ugly and dark, we have had one day of sunshine, but It is supposed to get better. Hopefully next weekend we will head over there. It is supposed to be gorgeous very hilly, so a lot exercise, and supposed to be a religious city, I will be able to explain more after I go! I am very excited for next week b/c i will get to meet more people and hopefully be out of this apartment all the time!

A presto



Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb