Snow!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
December 3rd 2012
Published: December 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I woke up to something very exciting... SNOW! It was great! I looked out of my window to see white sorroundings!

I did not get to play in the snow for very long as i had to go to Birgits aunties to bake Christmas cookies!!! And then go to her parents for lunch. Baking cookies was fun and also ended up being good for my German language practice because he aunt did not speak any English!

For lunch I had a tradition German meal. I'm not sure what it was but it was yummy!!!

When I returned I made a snow man! He was beautiful! :'😉

Xoxo clancy


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

SnowSnow
Snow

This is what I woke up to in the morning as I looked out my window!
Christmas cookiesChristmas cookies
Christmas cookies

Christmas cookies in the making!
SnowmanSnowman
Snowman

My beautiful snowman I named sniffle because he is cold!


3rd December 2012

Snow
So jealous!! It looks amazing Clancy. So how long did Sniffle survive??
4th December 2012
Snowman

Sniffles
Sniffles looks very cute! Is he still alive? and those cookies look goood, did you get the recipe!
4th December 2012
Snowman

Sniffles
Sniffles... Died!
5th December 2012

Those cookies look yummo ! X

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb