Heddesheim


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
November 29th 2012
Published: November 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so I thought it is about time I tell you about the little town I live in called Heddesheim! In opinion I would consider it more of a suburb. In Australia, to get to another town we drive through dessert, bush, forest, hills mountains or whatever landscape to get to another town! Here you just drivethrough another town.

Heddesheim is a very cute little town with friendly people. It is surrounded by many towns which are old and have old houses, roads and old everything but Heddesheim is very modern and the house I live in is very modern. Although the house it modern it is still triangle like every other house whether old or new.

I go to the Carl Benz Gymnasium school which is huge! There are more than 400 class rooms! I was freaking out on my first day! But I'm starting to get to know the place and some of the people in it and I'm becoming more confident and comfortable!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb