birthdays all around !


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
March 19th 2007
Published: March 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Nele & DanielNele & DanielNele & Daniel

Birthday boy!!
Helllo all !

Well today was Daniels birthday.. and his twin sister Eva too, duh!
I was going to go to school today with Nele, but she didnt have English class, and only had four hours of school so I decided I will go another day, one when shes at school say from 10 till 6 at night, then Im not home all day by myself!
Went for a walk during the day, to the little Bakery. Ah I wish we had things like this in Canada, there are bakerys everywhere and things are like .50 euro or like maybe 1 euro, different breads and everything. yummy yummy.
I helped Nele's mom in the kitchen today, her English is getting better, she does try very very hard, which is good! Some words she cant remember so we just laugh because it will be right in the middle of the conversation and we cant continue it hehe!

So when Nele got home from school we drove to Daniels house, not to much going on there. He had a few of his friends over, the first hour was awkward they didnt talk any English, but as soon as they had a few beers in them they were blabber mouths. Two of them speak English at home flutently!! and they didnt even talk to me at first, I was like you have been sitting here for one hour and knew English the entire time, sheesh. Boys are stupid haha. On Saturday Daniel & Eva will have there big birthday party, Eva has planned it al lout and its a big Black & White themed birthday party! Im so excited tehehe, I love themes it makes it so much more fun 😊 !!!!

I decided yesterday that I will travel to Holland (SO EXCITED) in a week or so, around MArch 25th! Probably just for three days. A little nervous to go by myself but it will be all good. Amsterdam from here is only a 2.5 hour train ride away, so its not too bad. In about two weeks when Neles on school holidays we will go to Berlin as well as Munich!

xoxoxoxo

Oh ya, Happy Birthday Kandyce !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

G-Unitt!G-Unitt!
G-Unitt!

"Daniel try on your new jacket!"
Neils & INeils & I
Neils & I

Daniels best friend!
Alexander. Smile!Alexander. Smile!
Alexander. Smile!

His English is improving..
Wizho & IWizho & I
Wizho & I

He speaka no English
Ammi & IAmmi & I
Ammi & I

From the hall party Saturday.
Nele & IrinaNele & Irina
Nele & Irina

Saturday again.
Nele & INele & I
Nele & I

THAT FISHY FACE AGAIN !! i love it tehehe
Anya , Ammi & IAnya , Ammi & I
Anya , Ammi & I

Ugh, I was so tired, I think that picture was taken at 230 AM.


21st March 2007

Lots of parties..lucky girl!
You and neela look like SO MUCH FUN!!!!! Neela, you look awesome with your hair like that. I miss you both. Glad you are having fun. Saw nan today, doing her curtains for her. Love me
22nd March 2007

.....
Guten morgan to you! Alas klar, wunderbar, sieben kinder, kein papa.

Tot: 0.25s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0765s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb