Jet lag....


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
March 18th 2007
Published: March 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

PatrickkkPatrickkkPatrickkk

Well mom, she got her shoe laces! they are too small for her shoes, so its now a headband!
Well, I didnt think i have Jetlag. But I SO do. Ive been sleeping alot lately. Today ( Sunday) we woke up at 9, went for a walk had breakfast, but I was so tired for some reason, i fell back asleep at noon, and Nele had to wake me up at 5! I didnt even wake up on my own. Stupid time chnge, why couldn't they all be the same! So as you can tell I didnt really do much of anything today, but thats okay because Nele has her big math exam tomorrow, she has been studying all day. We're going to walk to the little pizza shop in her village and have pizza for dinner, ah something Canadian! Actaully the food isnt so bad, weve had lasanaga and stuff, just they try and amke you eat SOOO much ! I say no but its really hard because I am a guest in there home and I dont want to feel bad, plus its her Oma and Opa, and they speak jsut about as much English as I do German, which you all know is pitiful.

Well yesterday was Saturday. During the day Nele and I went with
fishy.fishy.fishy.

I always knew I was a water animal at heart.
her friend Ammii to get hair extenstions. She is Neles best friend and really cute! SHe was like " Ive been talking to myself all day to pratice my English"! Everyone seems to be scared but I dont care what there English sounds like, I know its a second language to all of them!
At night time a few of Neles girlfriends came over and we hung out in her party house a bit. It was Nele's friends birthday as well, so we went to a party in the hall in her town. Ew its so disgusting everywhere you go everyone is smoking. Inside the hall and just ew, blah. I hate it. I dont think Ive seen anyone yet who doesnt smoke! But I have to get use to it because it is everywhere. And wow, Germans can drink. Everyone tells you that they can , but no they REALLY can haha. Me & Iriana didnt drink, I was feeling sick so I didnt want too, and she was driving. But at all times the have a beer or something in their hands ! And they dont quit, It was two and I was sooooo tired and the smoke
GangstaGangstaGangsta

My roomie is the best!!
made me feel so sick and Nele was still going strong! Haha.

The weather started getting disgusting yesterday. It was really really bad stormy today, so I havent been able to ride the horses yet, but maybeee sooon! I go over and see them everyday, they are so cute! I love the little circus one, shes so adorable and just stands there and lets you pet her. When Nele first got her she was in the barn with her and Sissy kicked her in the sotmach, and all she did was laugh because her feet are so small it doesn't even hurt haha.

Well im off ! xoxoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

AmmiAmmi
Ammi

Rockin out on the drums!


19th March 2007

Watch the BOOZE!!!!!
Remember that they all came out of the womb drinking! No one can party like Germans. Start jogging!! Love you and miss you Mom

Tot: 0.307s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb