berlin, again


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
October 6th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

it was very nice with m., indeed. at night, i went to the tkeller with n., h. and s. good times.

i went back thursday. sat / sun / mon / tue i had night shifts. they were allright.

thursday I went to berlin.
friday, a. and I met with b., h., s. and b. who were also in berlin, for the weekend. a nice autumnly walk and a good veggie burger. good times.
saturday, a. and I went to the kudamm again. stupid idea. but it was allright. at night, we made some awesome, cheese-less pizza.
yesterday afternoon, we went to a nice irish pub, had a large cider and watched the chelsea game. i never thought I'd go to a pub and watch a football match. but I did. twice now. and I enjoy it ! ha !

this noon, when a. and m. were out at work, i cleaned the place. now I feel all urban, sitting in a café, having a cappucino, with my macbook at hand. haha. after this, I'll get out, buy food and some stuff to, hopefully, finally fix the bed. woohoo.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb